>grid

>

I was trying to find an Out To Lunch sign, but I guess I haven’t taken that photo yet. This one is from a road trip earlier this summer. And so, when I say Carhop Crossing, I mean to say I’ll be back after a bit.

About redmitten

author of Cracking Geodes Open, Making Good Use of August, and The Peppermint Bottle. poetry editor for IthacaLit. website: https://toomuchaugust.wordpress.com

6 responses to “>grid

  1. >I hop (I mean hope) you're not gone too long. I want to hear more about writing poetry in Montana and a rickety kitchen table holding bowls filled with "friendly" rocks. Not too long, now….

  2. >Looking forward to the afterbit.

  3. >What on earth is a car hop crossing? A refreshment stand? A car house of pancakes? When I first glanced at your opening sentence there, I thought it said "Out to Launch." So that's kind of where I am, today…. See you back soon!

  4. >enjoy your wanderings, sherry~

  5. >Looking forward to your return.

  6. >in montana-speak: thanks you guys! i'm back. i missed being here and look forward to catching up with each of you.

and then you said:

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 52 other followers

