>announcing the Tailor-Made issue

>

This to announce the August issue of The Centrifugal Eye (here here here) has just been released. In this issue we explore what Tailor-Made might mean. I joined the editorial staff in early July and have enjoyed working on poetry from the backside. If you can, I hope you will come visit. See if you can figure out which editor I am in the round-robin interviews.
About redmitten

author of Cracking Geodes Open, Making Good Use of August, and The Peppermint Bottle. poetry editor for IthacaLit. website: https://toomuchaugust.wordpress.com

4 responses to “>announcing the Tailor-Made issue

  1. >Hi Sherry. I found your blog through Penny at Penny's Word. She had mentioned your blog in one of her posts. Your photography is beautiful and I enjoy your poetry.Not sure if you know, but Penny was in an car accident 8-17-10 and has tragically died as a result of it, August 26, 2010. Her funeral is today. She died from a cerebral hemmorage.I thought you might want to know…Donna

  2. >hi donna,oh i am heartsick to hear about penny. what a warm, vibrant lady. i visited her blog shortly after her accident and posted a couple messages for her daughter and husband…hoping that penny would pull through. penny was one of the nicest surprises that has come into my life since i started this blog. words fail me. donna, thank you so much for tracking me down and letting me know. i feel as though the universe shifted when i read your post.best,sherry

  3. >I'm sorry about the loss of your friend. I had just, just begun to read her blog when I read the news, before I'd gotten a chance to know her, but something had drawn me to follow her, after reading a comment from her on one of your posts.

and then you said:

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 52 other followers

